Schools participating in the Snack Pak 4 Kids

San Antonio program for 2017-18

Participating School
Sponsored By
Lamar Elementary
SAISD (with Grace Northridge SA)
Cambridge Elementary
AHISD (with several churches and PTO)
James Madison Elementary
SAISD (with Christ Episcopal Church)
Howard Early Childhood Center
AHISD (with AH Methodist and PTO)
Wilshire Elementary
NEISD (with St. David’s Episcopal Pre-school and Church)
Woodridge Elementary
AHISD (with several churches and PTO)
Briscoe Elementary
SAISD (with 1st Baptist)
Rogers Elementary
SAISD (with Mission Vineyard)
Beacon Hill Elementary
SAISD (with The Park-Midtown)
Hawthorne Academy K-8
SAISD (with The Gathering)
Alamo Heights Junior School
AHISD (with PTO)
Walzem Elementary
NEISD (with Stone Oak Rotary)
Ira Ogden Elementary
SAISD (with Greehey Grant, Najim Grant and Christ the King Catholic Church)
Dorie Miller Elementary
SAISD (with SA Downtown Rotary Club)
Oak Grove Elementary
NEISD (with Stone Oak Rotary Club)
Regency Place Elementary
NEISD (with Broadway Bank)
Alamo Heights High School
Snack Shak (with PTSO and community support)
Larkspur Elementary
NIESD (with The Park)
Serna Elementary
NEISD (with St. Mary’s Hall)
Locke Hill Elementary
NISD (with University UMC)
Monroe May Elementary
NISD (With Grace Episcopal)
Roosevelt High School
Snack Shak (with Valero and community support)